Take care. Don't fall for it. It's a scam. The post is the best possible proof.mssmotilda said:They closed their poker division, and now they are relaunching it and sending out invitation letters.
We are not affiliated with them. There are a lot of rooms out there - players should always do their due diligence before depositing any money on any site.Cabralcabral said:Cardschat should make a post warning about them.
Well, that's why we allow threads like these. 🙂Cabralcabral said:I understand, but don't you need to be a affiliated to alert people a company that was once serious and is now a scam? If you look for reports from several players with high balances who unfortunately gave up on withdrawing their money there.
Scam site!Cabralcabral said:Yes, they are a scam site. I saw on their Facebook page a person reporting that he had not been paid for 10 days. Even though the site is cryptocurrency. Researching further, a person deposited using LTC. He made a withdrawal, and 2 days later they asked him to withdraw in USDT (But he couldn't, because the system only allowed LTC.) So he sent emails, and they never responded until then. Highstakes.com is a scam site. See the photos.
I have the same problem. They even give me $1 free from time to time. There are about 100 people playing there on average. They tempt you with huge bonuses as soon as you deposit some money.Sherlock77 said:Since May, they've been emailing me at least twice a month, inviting to come back. They're letting me know there's action at the poker tables, that I can bet on sports and play casino games...😀
Quite interesting how a room with only negative reviews is still in business..🙁